Columbus State University Print Logo

Health, Physical Education and Exercise Science

Health, Physical Education and Exercise Science

ESG Officers for 2016-2017

Name E-mail
Alexus Mack
President
mack_alexus@columbusstate.edu
Brandi Holland
Vice President
holland_brandi@columbusstate.edu
Vaynil Gomes
Secretary
gomes_vaynil@columbusstate.edu
Shavaughna Manderville
Treasurer
manderville_shavaughna@columbusstate.edu
Kendrea Hardison
SGA Representative
hardison_kendrea@columbusstate.edu
Jasmine Reese
Scholarly Endeavors Coordinator
reese_jasmine@columbusstate.edu
Lonye' Johnson
Community Service Coordinator
johnson_lonye@columbusstate.edu